Acoustic Christmas Volume 1

TG DVD Store
Availability: 25 in stock
$29.95 $39.95
Featuring solo guitar arrangements for What Child Is This, All Through The Night, Up On The Housetop & More!
1 DVD, 2+ Hours Of Content 
NOTE: We are currently doing pre sales for this DVD collection, please allow 7-10 days for shipping.